National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

The Staff of WFO Wakefield

To reduce spam we removed "mailto" feature. Simply copy & paste the name into your mail program to write us.

 

Administrative

Meteorologist-In-Charge - Jeff Orrock email Jeff.Orrock@noaa.gov

Warning Coordination Meteorologist - Bill Sammler  email William.Sammler@noaa.gov

Science Operations Officer - John Billet  email John.Billet@noaa.gov

Electronic Systems Analyst - Ron Boyle email Ron.Boyle@noaa.gov

Administrative Assistant - Laura Brummett email Laura.Brummett@noaa.gov

Hydrology

Service Hydrologist -Eric Seymour email Eric.Seymour@noaa.gov 

Information Technology

Information Technology Officer - Scott Schumann  email Scott.Schumann@noaa.gov

Cooperative Network

Observation Program Leader -James Foster email James.E.Foster@noaa.gov

    Lead Forecasters

Wayne Albright email Wayne.Albright@noaa.gov

Larry Brown email Larry.Brown@noaa.gov

Michael Montefusco email Michael.Montefusco@noaa.gov

Michael Rusnak email Michael.Rusnak@noaa.gov

Andrew Zimmerman email Andrew.Zimmerman@noaa.gov

    Journeyman Forecasters

Tim Gingrich email Tim.Gingrich@noaa.gov

Jonathan McGee email Jonathan.McGee@noaa.gov

Matthew Scalora email Matthew.Scalora@noaa.gov

Bridget DeRosa email Bridget.DeRosa@noaa.gov

Scott Minnick email Scott.Minnick@noaa.gov

    Meteorological Interns

Lyle Alexander email Lyle.Alexander@noaa.gov

danDan Proch email Dan.Proch@noaa.gov

    Electronics Technicians

Guy Louie Drebing email Guy.Drebing@noaa.gov

Guy David Evers email David.Evers@noaa.gov