National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDBTV - Area Forecast Discussion3:43 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
AFMBTV - Area Forecast Matrices3:25 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
CLIBTV - Daily Climate Report1:39 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
HWOBTV - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:31 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
HYDBTV - Daily Hydrometeorological Data5:57 PM EDT Sun May 24 2015
LCOBTV - CoCoRaHS Precipitation Summary11:01 AM EDT Sun May 24 2015
PFMBTV - Point Forecast Matrices3:25 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
RECBTV - Recreational Forecast2:35 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
RTPBTV - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:30 PM EDT Sun May 24 2015
RVDBTV - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:39 AM EDT Sun May 24 2015
RWRBTV - Regional Weather Roundup3:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
SFTVT - Tabular State Forecast3:25 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFBTV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KBTV1:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFMPV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMPV1:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFMSS - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMSS1:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFPBG - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KPBG1:36 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFRUT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRUT1:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
TAFSLK - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KSLK1:30 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
ZFPBTV - Zone Forecast Product3:22 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFBTV - Hydrologic Outlook12:04 PM EDT Thu Apr 30 2015
FFABTV - Flood/Flash Flood Watch12:07 PM EST Thu Dec 25 2014
FFSBTV - Flash Flood Statement
FFWBTV - Flash Flood Warning
FLSBTV - Flood Statement9:25 AM EDT Fri Apr 24 2015
FLWBTV - Flood Warning7:50 AM EDT Wed Apr 22 2015
RR1BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 13:04 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
RR3BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 39:20 PM EDT Sun May 24 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRBTV - Preliminary Local Storm Report4:49 AM EDT Wed May 20 2015
SVRBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Warning4:35 PM EDT Tue May 19 2015
SVSBTV - Severe Weather Statement5:22 PM EDT Tue May 19 2015
TORBTV - Tornado Warning
WCNBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Watch

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWBTV - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory6:47 AM EDT Sat May 23 2015
WSWBTV - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory3:01 PM EDT Sat Apr 04 2015

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
FWFBTV - Fire Weather Forecast3:26 AM EDT Mon May 25 2015
FWMBTV - NFDRS Forecast3:00 PM EDT Sun May 24 2015
FWSBTV - Spot Forecast7:33 AM EDT Fri May 15 2015
RFWBTV - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning7:01 PM EDT Mon May 04 2015

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQABTV - Air Quality Alert3:08 PM EST Wed Jan 14 2015
CLMBTV - Monthly Climate Summary9:05 AM EDT Fri May 01 2015
FTMCXX - KCXX Radar Free Text Message7:53 PM EDT Mon May 11 2015
FTMTYX - KTYX Radar Free Text Message11:39 AM EDT Thu May 14 2015
NOWBTV - Short Term Forecast
PNSBTV - Public Information Statement5:00 AM EDT Fri May 22 2015
RERBTV - Record Event Report2:22 AM EDT Mon May 18 2015
SPSBTV - Special Weather Statement1:12 PM EDT Sun May 24 2015