National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDBTV - Area Forecast Discussion7:27 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
AFMBTV - Area Forecast Matrices7:10 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
CLIBTV - Daily Climate Report1:25 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
HWOBTV - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
HYDBTV - Daily Hydrometeorological Data5:51 PM EDT Tue May 03 2016
LCOBTV - CoCoRaHS Precipitation Summary11:01 AM EDT Tue May 03 2016
PFMBTV - Point Forecast Matrices7:10 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
RECBTV - Recreational Forecast3:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
RTPBTV - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:30 PM EDT Tue May 03 2016
RVDBTV - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:18 AM EDT Tue May 03 2016
RWRBTV - Regional Weather Roundup7:30 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
SFTVT - Tabular State Forecast7:10 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFBTV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KBTV7:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFMPV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMPV7:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFMSS - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMSS7:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFPBG - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KPBG7:36 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFRUT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRUT7:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
TAFSLK - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KSLK7:33 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
ZFPBTV - Zone Forecast Product7:10 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFBTV - Hydrologic Outlook12:26 PM EDT Thu Mar 31 2016
FFABTV - Flood/Flash Flood Watch1:21 AM EDT Fri Apr 08 2016
FFSBTV - Flash Flood Statement5:34 PM EDT Mon Aug 03 2015
FFWBTV - Flash Flood Warning3:19 PM EDT Mon Aug 03 2015
FLSBTV - Flood Statement12:22 AM EDT Sat Apr 02 2016
FLWBTV - Flood Warning6:31 PM EDT Fri Apr 01 2016
RR1BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 17:54 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
RR3BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 37:51 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRBTV - Preliminary Local Storm Report9:05 PM EDT Tue Apr 26 2016
SVRBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Warning4:09 PM EDT Wed Sep 09 2015
SVSBTV - Severe Weather Statement4:53 PM EDT Wed Sep 09 2015
TORBTV - Tornado Warning
WCNBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Watch5:00 PM EDT Tue Aug 04 2015

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWBTV - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory7:51 PM EDT Sun Apr 03 2016
WSWBTV - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory6:04 AM EDT Thu Apr 07 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
FWFBTV - Fire Weather Forecast3:45 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
FWMBTV - NFDRS Forecast3:04 PM EDT Tue May 03 2016
FWSBTV - Spot Forecast6:51 AM EDT Wed May 04 2016
RFWBTV - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning3:52 AM EDT Tue Apr 19 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQABTV - Air Quality Alert3:08 PM EST Wed Jan 14 2015
CLMBTV - Monthly Climate Summary9:50 AM EDT Sun May 01 2016
FTMCXX - KCXX Radar Free Text Message1:12 PM EDT Thu Apr 14 2016
FTMTYX - KTYX Radar Free Text Message8:12 AM EDT Thu Apr 21 2016
PNSBTV - Public Information Statement7:09 AM EDT Fri Apr 29 2016
RERBTV - Record Event Report1:29 AM EDT Sat Apr 30 2016
SPSBTV - Special Weather Statement1:12 PM EDT Thu Apr 28 2016