National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDBTV - Area Forecast Discussion3:46 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
AFMBTV - Area Forecast Matrices3:47 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
CLIBTV - Daily Climate Report1:33 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
HWOBTV - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:23 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
HYDBTV - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:02 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
LCOBTV - CoCoRaHS Precipitation Summary11:00 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
PFMBTV - Point Forecast Matrices3:47 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
RECBTV - Recreational Forecast3:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
RTPBTV - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:30 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
RVDBTV - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:04 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
RWRBTV - Regional Weather Roundup4:30 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
SFTVT - Tabular State Forecast3:47 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFBTV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KBTV1:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFMPV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMPV1:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFMSS - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMSS1:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFPBG - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KPBG1:30 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFRUT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRUT1:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
TAFSLK - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KSLK1:27 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
ZFPBTV - Zone Forecast Product3:47 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFBTV - Hydrologic Outlook3:34 PM EDT Thu May 01 2014
FFABTV - Flood/Flash Flood Watch7:54 PM EDT Tue Jul 15 2014
FFSBTV - Flash Flood Statement8:09 PM EDT Thu Jul 03 2014
FFWBTV - Flash Flood Warning5:54 PM EDT Thu Jul 03 2014
FLSBTV - Flood Statement2:02 AM EDT Sat Jun 14 2014
FLWBTV - Flood Warning9:20 AM EDT Fri Jun 13 2014
RR1BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 14:11 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
RR3BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 311:40 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRBTV - Preliminary Local Storm Report6:11 PM EDT Wed Jul 23 2014
SVRBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Warning3:41 PM EDT Wed Jul 23 2014
SVSBTV - Severe Weather Statement4:46 PM EDT Wed Jul 23 2014
TORBTV - Tornado Warning4:28 PM EDT Tue May 27 2014
WCNBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Watch6:45 PM EDT Wed Jul 23 2014

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWBTV - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory12:19 PM EDT Tue Apr 15 2014
WSWBTV - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory3:52 AM EDT Sat Apr 05 2014

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
FWFBTV - Fire Weather Forecast4:46 AM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
FWMBTV - NFDRS Forecast3:26 PM EDT Fri Jul 25 2014
FWSBTV - Spot Forecast10:28 AM EDT Wed May 21 2014
RFWBTV - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning7:05 PM EDT Thu Apr 24 2014

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQABTV - Air Quality Alert2:55 PM EST Fri Mar 07 2014
CLMBTV - Monthly Climate Summary9:09 AM EDT Tue Jul 01 2014
FTMCXX - KCXX Radar Free Text Message12:34 PM EDT Fri Jun 27 2014
FTMTYX - KTYX Radar Free Text Message9:21 AM EDT Fri Jul 18 2014
NOWBTV - Short Term Forecast7:36 PM EDT Sun May 25 2014
PNSBTV - Public Information Statement10:24 AM EDT Fri Jul 04 2014
RERBTV - Record Event Report4:43 PM EDT Thu Jul 24 2014
SPSBTV - Special Weather Statement5:54 PM EDT Wed Jul 23 2014