National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDBTV - Area Forecast Discussion7:41 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
AFMBTV - Area Forecast Matrices7:19 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
CLIBTV - Daily Climate Report2:49 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
HWOBTV - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:27 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
HYDBTV - Daily Hydrometeorological Data5:27 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
LCOBTV - CoCoRaHS Precipitation Summary11:00 AM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
PFMBTV - Point Forecast Matrices7:19 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
RECBTV - Recreational Forecast7:30 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
RTPBTV - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:30 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
RVDBTV - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:01 AM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
RWRBTV - Regional Weather Roundup7:30 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
SFTVT - Tabular State Forecast7:19 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFBTV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KBTV7:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFMPV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMPV7:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFMSS - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMSS7:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFPBG - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KPBG7:42 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFRUT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRUT7:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
TAFSLK - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KSLK7:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
ZFPBTV - Zone Forecast Product7:18 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFBTV - Hydrologic Outlook3:34 PM EDT Thu May 01 2014
FFABTV - Flood/Flash Flood Watch10:32 AM EDT Wed Aug 13 2014
FFSBTV - Flash Flood Statement10:01 PM EDT Tue Sep 02 2014
FFWBTV - Flash Flood Warning7:35 PM EDT Tue Sep 02 2014
FLSBTV - Flood Statement3:21 AM EDT Thu Aug 14 2014
FLWBTV - Flood Warning11:24 PM EDT Wed Aug 13 2014
RR1BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 17:30 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
RR3BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 37:36 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRBTV - Preliminary Local Storm Report12:50 PM EDT Wed Sep 03 2014
SVRBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Warning3:29 PM EDT Tue Aug 05 2014
SVSBTV - Severe Weather Statement4:15 PM EDT Tue Aug 05 2014
TORBTV - Tornado Warning4:28 PM EDT Tue May 27 2014
WCNBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Watch5:10 PM EDT Mon Jul 28 2014

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWBTV - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory7:42 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
WSWBTV - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory3:52 AM EDT Sat Apr 05 2014

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
FWFBTV - Fire Weather Forecast4:47 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
FWMBTV - NFDRS Forecast2:57 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
FWSBTV - Spot Forecast7:18 PM EDT Sat Aug 09 2014
RFWBTV - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning7:05 PM EDT Thu Apr 24 2014

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQABTV - Air Quality Alert2:55 PM EST Fri Mar 07 2014
CLMBTV - Monthly Climate Summary9:55 AM EDT Mon Sep 01 2014
FTMCXX - KCXX Radar Free Text Message10:12 AM EDT Mon Aug 18 2014
FTMTYX - KTYX Radar Free Text Message11:46 AM EDT Mon Sep 15 2014
NOWBTV - Short Term Forecast7:36 PM EDT Sun May 25 2014
PNSBTV - Public Information Statement2:50 PM EDT Thu Sep 11 2014
RERBTV - Record Event Report6:52 AM EDT Sun Sep 14 2014
SPSBTV - Special Weather Statement4:49 AM EDT Thu Sep 11 2014