National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDBTV - Area Forecast Discussion3:46 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
AFMBTV - Area Forecast Matrices4:35 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
CLIBTV - Daily Climate Report1:35 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
HWOBTV - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:17 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
HYDBTV - Daily Hydrometeorological Data6:01 PM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
LCOBTV - CoCoRaHS Precipitation Summary11:01 AM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
PFMBTV - Point Forecast Matrices4:35 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
RECBTV - Recreational Forecast3:13 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
RTPBTV - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:30 PM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
RVDBTV - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:53 AM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
RWRBTV - Regional Weather Roundup6:10 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
SFTVT - Tabular State Forecast4:35 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFBTV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KBTV1:39 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFMPV - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMPV6:12 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFMSS - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KMSS1:39 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFPBG - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KPBG1:42 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFRUT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRUT1:39 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
TAFSLK - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KSLK1:39 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
ZFPBTV - Zone Forecast Product4:35 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFBTV - Hydrologic Outlook12:26 PM EDT Thu Mar 31 2016
FFABTV - Flood/Flash Flood Watch1:21 AM EDT Fri Apr 08 2016
FFSBTV - Flash Flood Statement9:35 PM EDT Tue Jun 28 2016
FFWBTV - Flash Flood Warning5:49 PM EDT Tue Jun 28 2016
FLSBTV - Flood Statement8:26 PM EDT Sat Jul 09 2016
FLWBTV - Flood Warning2:30 PM EDT Sat Jul 09 2016
RR1BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 16:05 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
RR3BTV - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 36:13 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRBTV - Preliminary Local Storm Report10:05 AM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
SVRBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Warning5:19 PM EDT Sat Jul 23 2016
SVSBTV - Severe Weather Statement5:43 PM EDT Sat Jul 23 2016
TORBTV - Tornado Warning
WCNBTV - Severe Thunderstorm Watch6:47 PM EDT Sat Jul 23 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWBTV - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory7:21 AM EDT Tue May 17 2016
WSWBTV - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory6:04 AM EDT Thu Apr 07 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
FWFBTV - Fire Weather Forecast4:38 AM EDT Thu Jul 28 2016
FWMBTV - NFDRS Forecast2:41 PM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
FWSBTV - Spot Forecast8:01 AM EDT Fri Jul 08 2016
RFWBTV - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning3:52 AM EDT Tue Apr 19 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQABTV - Air Quality Alert10:26 AM EDT Mon Jun 20 2016
CLMBTV - Monthly Climate Summary9:55 AM EDT Fri Jul 01 2016
FTMCXX - KCXX Radar Free Text Message11:15 AM EDT Tue Jul 19 2016
FTMTYX - KTYX Radar Free Text Message8:38 AM EDT Wed Jul 27 2016
PNSBTV - Public Information Statement1:33 AM EDT Sun Jul 24 2016
RERBTV - Record Event Report5:39 PM EDT Sun Jul 10 2016
SPSBTV - Special Weather Statement9:30 PM EDT Mon Jul 25 2016