National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
Meteorologist In Charge (MIC) - I. Ross Dickman
Science and Operations Officer (SOO) - ( vacant )
Warning and Coordination Meteorologist (WCM) - Nelson Vaz
Electronic Systems Analyst (ESA) - James Vessalico
Administrative Support Assistant (ASA) - Florence Denis


Program Leaders
Senior Service Hydrologist (SSH) - Nancy Furbush
Information Technology Officer (ITO) - ( vacant )
Observation Program Leader (OPL) - Tim Morrin


Lead Meteorologists General Forecasters
( vacant )
Brian Ciemnecki
Matthew Tauber
Jim Connolly
( vacant )
John Cristantello
David Wally
Melissa Di Spigna
Peter Wichrowski
Bill Goodman
Adrienne Leptich
John Murray
David Stark


Meteorologist Interns
Carlie Buccola
Jason Engle
Faye Morrone
Joe Pollina


Electronics Technicians 
Mike Cox
Tim Dunham
( vacant )


Top of Page | Home Page