National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
News Headlines

NWS San Angelo SKYWARN Spotter Training Schedule for 2018

TBD = To Be Determined

DATE

COUNTY

CITY

LOCATION

TIME

Tuesday Jan 16

Runnels

Winters 

Fire Dept.

7:00 PM

Monday Feb 12

Concho

 Eden

Fire Dept.

7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13

Schleicher 

Eldorado

Fire Dept.

7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24

Taylor 

Abilene

Abilene Christian University-
 Onstead-Packer Biblical Studies Building 
(Hart Auditorium)

9 AM to Noon

Monday Feb 26

Sterling 

Sterling City

Fire Dept.

 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 27

McCulloch

Brady

VFW At Richards Park 

  6:30 PM  

Saturday Mar 3

Brown

Brownwood 

Howard Payne University-
Newman Hall

9 AM to Noon

Monday Mar 5

Jones

Stamford

Fire Dept.

6:00 PM

Monday Mar 12

Coleman

Coleman

Coleman Public Library

6:30 PM

Monday Mar 19

Nolan  

Sweetwater 

Texas State Technical College

6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 20

Menard

Menard 

Fire Dept.  

7:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 21

Sutton

Sonora

Fire Dept.

   7:00 PM   

Monday Apr 9

Shackelford

Albany

Fire Dept.

6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 12

Runnels

Ballinger

Fire Dept.

7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 14

Tom Green

San Angelo

Trinity Lutheran Church

9 AM to Noon

Monday Apr 16

Throckmorton

Throckmorton

County Courthouse

6:00 PM