Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:

KBNA - Nashville Intl, TN, US

Issued at 0520 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Updated at 0844 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0753Z22/09Z22/10Z22/11Z22/12Z22/13Z22/14Z22/15Z22/16Z22/17Z22/18Z22/19Z22/20Z22/21Z>>
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG--------------50505050505050
CoverCLRSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKNBKN
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir330320320320320320320300300300300300300300
WSpd45555554444444
WGst----------------------------
R02/20
XWnd34444444444444
HWnd33333331111111
R13/31
XWnd1111111-1-1-1-1-1-1-1
HWnd-4-5-5-5-5-5-5-4-4-4-4-4-4-4
Raw TAF
KBNA 220520Z 2206/2306 32005KT P6SM SKC
  FM221500 30004KT P6SM BKN050
  FM230200 21003KT P6SM SCT250


Raw METAR
KBNA 220753Z 33004KT 10SM CLR 11/06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP188 T01110061
KBNA 220653Z 33005KT 10SM CLR 11/06 A3010 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01110061
KBNA 220553Z 35005KT 10SM CLR 12/06 A3011 RMK AO2 SLP192 T01220061 10200 20122 402560122 51008

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  08:44 UTC  |   01:44 AM Pacific  |   02:44 AM Mountain  |   03:44 AM Central  |   04:44 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US