Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:

KHSV - Huntsville Intl, AL, US

Issued at 0847 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Updated at 0914 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0853Z22/10Z22/11Z22/12Z22/13Z22/14Z22/15Z22/16Z22/17Z22/18Z22/19Z22/20Z22/21Z22/22Z>>
TypeOBSPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS103
  [0.5]  
3
  [0.5]  
3
  [0.5]  
3
  [0.5]  
>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG----
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
------------------
CoverCLRFEW
  [FEW]  
FEW
  [FEW]  
FEW
  [FEW]  
FEW
  [FEW]  
SCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCTSCT
FltCatVFRMVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
MVFR
  [LIFR]  
VFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX--BR
  [FG]  
BR
  [FG]  
BR
  [FG]  
BR
  [FG]  
------------------
WDir330330
[330]
330
[330]
330
[330]
330
[330]
340340340340340340340340340
WSpd44
  [4]  
4
  [4]  
4
  [4]  
4
  [4]  
444444444
WGst----
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
------------------
R18/36
XWnd-2-2-2-2-2-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1-1
XGst--0000------------------
HWnd-3-3-3-3-3-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4-4
HGst--0000------------------
Raw TAF
KHSV 220847Z 2209/2306 33004KT 3SM BR FEW250
  TEMPO 2210/2214 1/2SM FG
  FM221400 34004KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250


Raw METAR
KHSV 220853Z AUTO 33004KT 10SM CLR 10/10 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP177 T01000100 56001
KHSV 220840Z AUTO 31003KT 4SM BR FEW002 11/10 A3007 RMK AO2 T01060100
KHSV 220837Z AUTO 31003KT 1 1/2SM BR FEW002 11/10 A3007 RMK AO2 T01060100
KHSV 220831Z AUTO 30003KT 1/2SM R18R/P6000FT FG VV002 10/10 A3007 RMK AO2 T01000100
KHSV 220820Z AUTO 29003KT 1/4SM R18R/P6000FT FG VV002 10/10 A3007 RMK AO2 T01000100
KHSV 220815Z AUTO 00000KT 3/4SM R18R/P6000FT BR CLR 10/10 A3007 RMK AO2 T01000100 TSNO
KHSV 220753Z AUTO 00000KT 9SM CLR 11/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01060106
KHSV 220653Z AUTO 30003KT 9SM CLR 12/11 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01170111

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  09:14 UTC  |   02:14 AM Pacific  |   03:14 AM Mountain  |   04:14 AM Central  |   05:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US