Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:

KJAN - Jackson/Evers Intl, MS, US

Issued at 0921 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Updated at 1014 UTC 22 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time0954Z22/11Z22/12Z22/13Z22/14Z22/15Z22/16Z22/17Z22/18Z22/19Z22/20Z22/21Z22/22Z22/23Z>>
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS10>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6>6
CIG----------------------------
CoverCLRSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKCSKC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFR
WX----------------------------
WDir350360360360360360360360360360360360360360
WSpd43333333333333
WGst----------------------------
R16/34
XWnd11111111111111
HWnd-4-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3-3
Raw TAF
KJAN 220921Z 2209/2306 36003KT P6SM SKC
  TEMPO 2210/2211 33003KT 3SM BR SKC


Raw METAR
KJAN 220954Z AUTO 35004KT 10SM CLR 14/13 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01440133 $
KJAN 220924Z AUTO 34004KT 8SM CLR 15/14 A3007 RMK AO2 T01500139 $
KJAN 220917Z AUTO 35004KT 2SM BR CLR 15/14 A3007 RMK AO2 VIS 3/4V5 T01500139 $
KJAN 220913Z AUTO 36004KT 1/2SM R16L/P6000FT FG CLR 15/14 A3006 RMK AO2 T01500139 $
KJAN 220905Z AUTO 36004KT 1 1/4SM BR CLR 15/14 A3007 RMK AO2 T01500139 $
KJAN 220854Z AUTO 34003KT 3SM BR CLR 16/14 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP178 T01560144 56006 $
KJAN 220852Z AUTO 00000KT 2SM BR CLR 16/14 A3007 RMK AO2 $
KJAN 220843Z AUTO 34003KT 3/4SM R16L/P6000FT BR CLR 16/15 A3007 RMK AO2 T01560150 $
KJAN 220809Z AUTO 00000KT 5SM BR CLR 16/16 A3007 RMK AO2 T01610156 TSNO $
KJAN 220801Z AUTO 00000KT 2 1/2SM BR CLR 16/14 A3007 RMK AO2 VIS 1 1/2V4 T01610144 TSNO $
KJAN 220754Z AUTO 00000KT 3SM BR CLR 14/14 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP179 T01440139 $

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  10:14 UTC  |   03:14 AM Pacific  |   04:14 AM Mountain  |   05:14 AM Central  |   06:14 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US