Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:

KMEM - Memphis Intl, TN, US

Issued at 2331 UTC 27 Oct 2021
Updated at 2334 UTC 27 Oct 2021
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Time2254Z28/00Z28/01Z28/02Z28/03Z28/04Z28/05Z28/06Z28/07Z28/08Z28/09Z28/10Z28/11Z28/12Z>>
TypeOBSPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVL
  [TEMP]  
PRVLPRVLPRVLPRVL
VIS1066666556
  [3]  
6
  [3]  
6666
CIG604545454545121210
  [10]  
10
  [10]  
10101010
CoverOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVCOVC
  [OVC]  
OVC
  [OVC]  
OVCOVCOVCOVC
FltCatVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFR
  [MVFR]  
MVFRMVFRMVFRMVFR
WX-RA-SHRA-SHRA-SHRA-SHRA-SHRASHRA BRSHRA BR-SHRA
  [TSRA]  
-SHRA
  [TSRA]  
-SHRA-SHRA-SHRA-SHRA
WDir130110110110110110120120170
[170]
170
[170]
170170170170
WSpd81313131313141411
  [11]  
11
  [11]  
11111111
WGst--20202020202727--
  [--]  
--
  [--]  
--------
WSHgt------------200020002000
[2000]
2000
[2000]
2000200020002000
WSDir------------140140200
[200]
200
[200]
200200200200
WSSpd------------555535
[35]
35
[35]
35353535
R09/27
XWnd-5-4-4-4-4-4-7-7-11-11-11-11-11-11
XGst---6-6-6-6-6-13-1300--------
HWnd612121212121212222222
HGst--1919191919242400--------
R18/36
XWnd612121212121212222222
XGst--1919191919232300--------
HWnd55555577111111111111
HGst--77777141400--------
Raw TAF
KMEM 272331Z 2800/2906 11013G20KT 6SM -SHRA BKN045 OVC080
  FM280500 12014G27KT 5SM SHRA BR BKN012 OVC040 WS020/14055KT
  FM280700 17011KT 6SM -SHRA SCT006 OVC010 WS020/20035KT
  TEMPO 2807/2809 3SM TSRA OVC010CB
  FM281300 20011KT P6SM VCSH BKN012 OVC035
  FM281800 21011G17KT P6SM VCSH OVC015
  FM282300 20008KT P6SM VCSH BKN015


Raw METAR
KMEM 272254Z 13008KT 10SM -RA BKN060 BKN085 OVC120 19/10 A2964 RMK AO2 RAB27 SLP034 P0001 T01890100
KMEM 272154Z 13010KT 10SM FEW070 BKN090 OVC120 21/08 A2963 RMK AO2 SLP032 T02060078
KMEM 272054Z 11011KT 10SM BKN095 BKN160 BKN250 21/08 A2966 RMK AO2 SLP040 T02110078 56039

METAR Board
Radar Display
Forecast Discussion
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  23:34 UTC  |   04:34 PM Pacific  |   05:34 PM Mountain  |   06:34 PM Central  |   07:34 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US