Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Valid at: 1100 UTC 06 Dec 2022
TimeOBS06/11Z06/12Z06/13Z06/14Z06/15Z06/16Z06/17Z06/18Z06/19Z06/20Z06/21Z06/22Z06/23Z>>
KATLVIS[VIS][VIS][VIS]CIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KDFW  [CIG][CIG][CIG]         
KIAHCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KORD CIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
KCLTCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIGCIG
TimeOBS06/11Z06/12Z06/13Z06/14Z06/15Z06/16Z06/17Z06/18Z06/19Z06/20Z06/21Z06/22Z06/23Z

NOTE: TEMPO conditions in [brackets]. Keep in mind TEMPO conditions might be better (lower impact) than prevailing conditions.

For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  10:45 UTC  |   02:45 AM Pacific  |   03:45 AM Mountain  |   04:45 AM Central  |   05:45 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US