Impacts TAF Board
For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.
IDs:
Potential Impact None Slight Moderate High
Valid at: 1300 UTC 26 Oct 2021
TimeOBS26/13Z26/14Z26/15Z26/16Z26/17Z26/18Z26/19Z26/20Z26/21Z26/22Z26/23Z27/00Z27/01Z>>
KTUL   WGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KMLCCIG     WGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KROG   WGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KXNA      WGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KFYV      WGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGstWGst
KFSM              
KHRO              
KLIT              
TimeOBS26/13Z26/14Z26/15Z26/16Z26/17Z26/18Z26/19Z26/20Z26/21Z26/22Z26/23Z27/00Z27/01Z

NOTE: TEMPO conditions in [brackets]. Keep in mind TEMPO conditions might be better (lower impact) than prevailing conditions.

For situational awareness. Not to be used for flight planning purposes.

Page loaded:  12:55 UTC  |   05:55 AM Pacific  |   06:55 AM Mountain  |   07:55 AM Central  |   08:55 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US