National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

Storms Continue to Pound the Western U.S.

Storms will continue to bring heavy rain, flooding and strong winds to California and many states across the west. Heavy rain will result in flooding for some areas, and heavy snow will be possible at high elevation locations. By mid-week, these storms may bring heavy snow to the northern Rockies and Intermountain west. Heavy rain and flooding will also impact the central Gulf Coast this week. Read More >

Staff Listing

Ms. Courtney Draggon
Director
email: Courtney.Draggon@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9046

 

Mr. Daniel Muller
Deputy Director
email: Daniel.Muller@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9814

 

Ms. Caroline Corvington
Executive Officer
email: Caroline.Corvington@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9045

 

Mr. Ethan Jessup
Administrative Officer
email: Ethan.Jessup@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9047

 

Ms. Rosario Alfaro
email: Rosario.Alfaro@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9040

 

Mr. Troy Martinez-Medley
email: Troy.Martinez-Medley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9049

 

Mr. Dan Beardsley
email: Dan.Beardsley@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9041

 

Mr. James Peronto
email: James.Peronto@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9051

 

Ms. Leslie Bentley
email: Leslie.Bentley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9042

 

Ms. Shanna Pitter
email: Shanna.Pitter@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9066

 

Dr. William Bolhofer
email: William.Bolhofer@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9043

 

Ms. Darlene Roberts
email: Darlene.Roberts@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9052

 

Mr. Fredrick Branski
email: Fred.Branski@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9044

 

Mr. Martin Steinson
email: Martin.Steinson@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9054

 

Mr. Anthony Horn
email: Anthony.Horn@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9057

 

Ms. Susan West
email: Susan.West@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9056

 

Ms. Jennifer Lewis
email: Jennifer.Lewis@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9048