National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

Active Weather Pattern Continues for the Northwestern U.S.

A series of Pacific storm systems will bring periods of locally heavy rain, gusty winds, and mountain snow to portions of Washington and Oregon for the next couple days. In addition, much of the northwestern U.S. and Intermountain West will experience strong winds from these storm systems, particularly in Sierra Nevada, Great Basin, and the northern Rockies/High Plains. Read More >

Staff Listing

Ms. Courtney Draggon
Director
email: Courtney.Draggon@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9046

 

Mr. Daniel Muller
Deputy Director
email: Daniel.Muller@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9814

 

Ms. Caroline Corvington
Executive Officer
email: Caroline.Corvington@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9045

 

Mr. Ethan Jessup
Administrative Officer
email: Ethan.Jessup@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9047

 

Ms. Rosario Alfaro
email: Rosario.Alfaro@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9040

 

Mr. Troy Martinez-Medley
email: Troy.Martinez-Medley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9049

 

Mr. Dan Beardsley
email: Dan.Beardsley@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9041

 

Mr. James Peronto
email: James.Peronto@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9051

 

Ms. Leslie Bentley
email: Leslie.Bentley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9042

 

Ms. Shanna Pitter
email: Shanna.Pitter@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9066

 

Dr. William Bolhofer
email: William.Bolhofer@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9043

 

Ms. Darlene Roberts
email: Darlene.Roberts@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9052

 

Mr. Fredrick Branski
email: Fred.Branski@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9044

 

Mr. Martin Steinson
email: Martin.Steinson@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9054

 

Mr. Anthony Horn
email: Anthony.Horn@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9057

 

Ms. Susan West
email: Susan.West@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9056

 

Ms. Jennifer Lewis
email: Jennifer.Lewis@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9048