National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

Severe Thunderstorms Across the Central Plains into the Central Great Lakes; Heat Continues Across the Central and Southern U.S.

Severe thunderstorms are possible across the Central Plains into the central Great Lakes Tuesday afternoon and evening. Damaging winds, large hail, and a tornado or two may occur. A Slight Risk (level 2 of 5) of severe thunderstorms is in effect. A heat wave will continue into Tuesday from the Great Plains into the lower Mississippi River Valley and in northern Florida. Read More >

Staff Listing



Daniel Muller
Director 
Daniel.muller@noaa.gov
240-479-1828

Caroline Corvington
Executive Officer
Caroline.Corvington@noaa.gov
240-429-9028
Ethan Jessup
Administrative Officer
Ethan.Jessup@noaa.gov
301-427-9047

 

Dominic Andrews
 dominic.andrews@noaa.gov


Leslie Bentley
 Leslie.Bentley@noaa.gov
301-427-9042


William Bolhofer
 William.Bolhofer@noaa.gov
 301-427-9043

 

Fredrick Branski
 Fred.Branski@noaa.gov
 240-355-4468
 

Kasheena Holland
 Kasheena.Holland@noaa.gov
 301-427-9175
 

Andrew Horan
andrew.horan@noaa.gov
301-427-9041
 

Troy Medley
troy.medley@noaa.gov
 301-427-9049

John Nangle
John.Nangle@noaa.gov
301-427-9055
 

Tuan Nguyen
Tuan.Nguyen@noaa.gov
 301-427-9057
 

James Peronto
James.Peronto@noaa.gov
301-427-9051
 

Alexis Roberts
 alexis.roberts@noaa.gov
 301-485-9151
 

Darlene Roberts
 Darlene.Roberts@noaa.gov
301-427-9052
 

Martin Steinson
 Martin.Steinson@noaa.gov
301-427-9054
 

Susan West
 Susan.West@noaa.gov
301-427-9056