National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

Unsettled Weather for Northwest, Central and Eastern U.S. Leading Up To Thanksgiving

A pre-Thanksgiving storm system will develop over the Central U.S. Tuesday then move through the East on Thanksgiving. Isolated strong to severe thunderstorms are possible from the south-central Plains into the lower Mississippi Valley while heavy snow is forecast for the central Rockies. Several fronts will keep the Northwest unsettled through midweek with rain, mountain snow and gusty winds. Read More >

Staff Listing

Ms. Courtney Draggon
Director
email: Courtney.Draggon@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9046

 

Mr. Daniel Muller
Deputy Director
email: Daniel.Muller@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9814

 

Ms. Caroline Corvington
Executive Officer
email: Caroline.Corvington@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9045

 

Mr. Ethan Jessup
Administrative Officer
email: Ethan.Jessup@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9047

 

Mr. Dan Beardsley
email: Dan.Beardsley@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9041

 

Mr. Troy Martinez-Medley
email: Troy.Martinez-Medley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9049

 

Ms. Leslie Bentley
email: Leslie.Bentley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9042

 

Mr. John Nangle
email: John.Nangle@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9055

 

Dr. William Bolhofer
email: William.Bolhofer@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9043

 

Mr. Tuan Nguyen
email: Tuan.Nguyen@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9057

 

Mr. Fredrick Branski
email: Fred.Branski@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9044

 

Mr. James Peronto
email: James.Peronto@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9051

 

Ms. Shanna Combley
email: Shanna.Combley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9066

 

Ms. Darlene Roberts
email: Darlene.Roberts@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9052

 

Ms. Kasheena Holland
email: Kasheena.Holland@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9175

 

Mr. Martin Steinson
email: Martin.Steinson@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9054

 

Ms. Jennifer Lewis
email: Jennifer.Lewis@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9048

 

Ms. Susan West
email: Susan.West@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9056