National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
NWS Leadership
Graham, Ken Director, NWS
Erickson, Mary C. Deputy Director, NWS
Cooley, Kevin Director, Office of Planning and Programming for Service Delivery
Coyne, Michael Acting Chief Operating Officer, NWS
Office Directors
Allen, Allison Director, Analyze, Forecast and Support Office
Bandy, Rich Director, Meteorological Development Laboratory
Clark, Terry Director, Radar Operations Center
Cooper, Grant Director, Western Region
Dewitt, David Director, Climate Prediction Center
Draggon, Courtney Director, International Activities Office
Farrar, Mike Director, National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Graziano, Thomas Director, Office of Water Prediction
Greten, Timothy Director, Office of Facilities
Gross, Brian Director, Environmental Modelling Center
Harding, Ken Director, Central Region
Koonge, Beckie Assistant Chief Information Officer
Kyger, Ben Director, NCEP Central Operations
Lamb, Beth Chief Financial Officer/Chief Administrative Officer
Lindsey, Scott Director, Alaska Region
Mainelli, Michelle Director, Office of Dissemination
Maxson, Robert Director, NOAA Aviation Weather Center
McNatt, Jennifer Acting Director, Southern Region
Mehta, Ajay Director, Office of Observations
Michaud, David Director, Office of Central Processing
Novak, David Director, Weather Prediction Center
Ogren, John Chief Learning Officer
Reiss, Arthur "A.J." Director, Ocean Prediction Center
Rhome, Jamie Acting Director, National Hurricane Center
Robertson, Peyton Director, NOAA/National Weather Service Office of Organizational Excellence
Schneider, Russell Director, Storm Prediction Center
Smith, Stephan Director, Office of Science and Technology Integration
Tanabe, Raymond Director, Pacific Region
Tuell, Jason Director, Eastern Region
Wallace, Clinton Director, Space Weather Prediction Center National Weather Service