National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce



NWS Dodge City Staff

You may reach our individual staff members via email. Just click on their name to reach an email page.
Administrative Staff:
             Meteorologist in Charge (MIC): Larry Ruthi             
             Warning Coordination Meteorologist (WCM): Jeff Hutton
             Science and Operations Officer (SOO): Aaron Johnson             
             Observation Program Leader (OPL): Jesse Lee             
             Administrative Assistant (ASA): Cheri Lininger             
             Hydrology Focal Point: Matt Gerard             
             Information Technology Officer (ITO): Scott Reiter             

         Lead Forecasters:
             Ray Burgert
             Matt Gerard
             Bill Turner
             Mike Umscheid

         General Forecasters:
             Jonathan Finch
             Jeff Johnson 
             Kelly Sugden
             Marc Russell 
             Wesley Hovorka 
             Andrew White
             Laren Reynolds
             Greg Tatro
         Electronic Systems Analyst (ESA):
             Mike Wagner
         Electronic Technicians (ET's):
             Rocky Weinmann
             Jeremy Mize