National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

2019 Skywarn® Spotter Events - Spring Season

Feb
12

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Jay County Indiana

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 06:30 PM

120 W Main Street , Portland IN 47371

 
Feb
13

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Noble County Indiana

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 06:00 PM

813 E Main Street , Albion IN 46701

 
Feb
21

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Pulaski County Indiana

Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 06:00 PM

108 North Franklin Street , Winamac IN 46996

 
Feb
25

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Putnam County Ohio

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 06:00 PM

117 Dr. Thatye Drive , Glandorf OH 45848

 
Feb
26

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Cass County Indiana

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at 07:00 PM

1 Ivy Tech Way , Logansport IN 46947

 
Feb
28

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Marshall County Indiana

Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 06:00 PM

112 W. Jefferson Street Room 203, Plymouth IN 46563

 
Mar
7

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Huntington County Indiana

Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 06:00 PM

255 West Park Drive, Huntington IN 46750

 
Mar
11

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Hillsdale County Michigan

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 07:00 PM

Hillsdale College - Dow Conference Center
Room Dow - B
22 E. Galloway Drive
Hillsdale, MI, 49242

[Park in the lot across (North side) the street from the venue due to construction]

Mar
12

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - St. Joseph County Michigan

Note: New Date - Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 06:00 PM

15149 Broadway Road , Three Rivers MI 49093

 

Mar
13

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Berrien County Michigan

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 06:00 PM

4185 East Campus Circle Drive, Berrien Springs MI 49103

 
Mar
19

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Fulton County Ohio

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 06:00 PM

8848 OH-108 Suite 105, Wauseon OH 43567

 
Mar
20

2019 Skywarn Spotter Training - Adams County Indiana

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 06:30 PM

1100 Mercer Avenue , Decatur IN 46733