National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

2018 Skywarn Spotter Events

Feb
5

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - LaGrange County

Monday, February 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM

180 Crossfire Dr. , Topeka IN 46571

 
Feb
6

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Elkhart County Indiana

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM

(Patrol Training Lower Level East Side) 26861 CR 26, Elkhart IN 46517

 
Feb
7

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Noble County Indiana

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

813 E Main Street , Albion IN 46701

 
Feb
8

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Wabash County Indiana

Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM

275 West Market St , Wabash IN 46992

 
Feb
12

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Starke County Indiana

Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM (Central Time) / 7:00 PM (Eastern)

53 East Mound St. , Knox IN 46534

 
Feb
14

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - White County Indiana

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM

720 S 6th St , Monticello IN 47960

 
Feb
20

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Allen County Indiana

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

7602 Patriot Crossing , Fort Wayne IN 46806

 
Feb
21

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Whitley County Indiana

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM

1160 Indiana 205 , Columbia City IN 46725

 
Feb
22

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Grant Indiana

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM

401 S. Adams St. , Marion IN 46953

 
Feb
26

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - La Porte County Indiana

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM (Central Time) / 8:00 PM (Eastern)

100 E. Michigan Blvd , Michigan City IN 46360

 
Feb
27

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Williams County Ohio

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Williams County Community Offices, 1425 E. High St. Bryan OH 43506

 
Feb
28

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Henry County Ohio

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM

1847 Oakwood Ave. , Napoleon OH 43545

 

March 2018

Mar
1

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Marshall County Indiana

Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 6:00 PM

1300 Academy Road , Culver IN 46511

 
Mar
5

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - St. Joseph County Michigan

Monday, March 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM

62249 Shimmel Rd. , Centreville MI 49032

 
Mar
7

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Allen County Ohio

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM

UNOH Event Center 1450 N. Cable Road, Lima OH 45805

 
Mar
8

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Adams County Indiana

Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM

1200 North Adams Dr. , Decatur IN 46733

 
Mar
13

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - St. Joseph County Indiana

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM

897 Thomas St. , South Bend IN 46601

 
Mar
14

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Berrien County Michigan

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM

4185 E. Campus Circle Dr. , Berrien Springs MI 49104

 
Mar
15

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Pulaski County Indiana

Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

1131 N U.S. 35 , Winamac IN 46996

 
Mar
20

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Branch Michigan

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

370 E Chicago Street , Coldwater MI 49036

 

 April 2018

Apr
5

2018 Skywarn Spotter Training - Putnam County Ohio

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM

117 Dr. Thatye Drive , Glandorf OH 45848