National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce


Our Staff

Hydrologist-in-Charge (HIC) Jason Johnson  email:

Development and Operations Hydrologist (DOH) Kris Lander email:
Service Coordination Hydrologist (SCH) Gregory Waller email:  

Administrative Assistant Shwonia Woodard email:  


Senior Hydrologists

Frank Bell email:

Derek Giardino email:

Andrew Philpott email:

Patrick Sneeringer email:



David Cazier email:

Chad Gregory email:

Will Maddux email:

Leigh Smith-Lambert email:


Hydrometeorological Analysis and Support (HAS) Forecasters

Belkys Melendez (Senior HAS) email:

Alana McCants email:

Christina Barron email: