Our Staff

Hydrologist-in-Charge (HIC) Vacant  email: 

Development and Operations Hydrologist (DOH) Kris Lander email: kris.lander@noaa.gov
Service Coordination Hydrologist (SCH) Gregory Waller email: greg.waller@noaa.gov  

Administrative Assistant Vacant email: 

 

Senior Hydrologists

Frank Bell email: frank.bell@noaa.gov

Derek Giardino email: derek.giardino@noaa.gov

Andrew Philpott email: andrew.philpott@noaa.gov

Patrick Sneeringer email: patrick.sneeringer@noaa.gov

 

Hydrologists

David Cazier email: david.cazier@noaa.gov

Chad Gregory email: chad.gregory@noaa.gov

Chris Turnipseed email: chris.turnipseed@noaa.gov

Vacant email: 

 

Hydrometeorological Analysis and Support (HAS) Forecasters

Belkys Melendez (Senior HAS) email: belkys.melendez@noaa.gov

Alana McCants email: alana.mccants@noaa.gov

Vacant email: