National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

NWS Cheyenne Staff      


Administration & Management

  • Jeff Garmon, Meteorologist-in-Charge (MIC)

  • Chad Hahn, Warning Coordination Meteorologist (WCM)

  • Rob Cox, Science and Operations Officer (SOO)

  • Ray Gomez, Information Technology Officer (ITO)

  • Arthur Hutcheon, Observations Program Leader (OPL)

  • David Belovarac, Administrative Assistant (ASA)

Forecasters & Hydrometeorological Technicians

  • Gerry Claycomb, Lead Forecaster

  • Mike Jamski, Lead Forecaster

  • Tim Trudel, Lead Forecaster

  • David Levin, General Forecaster

  • Steve Rubin, General Forecaster

  • Chris Hammer, General Forecaster

  • Rich Emanuel, General Forecaster

  • Brian Chapman, Hydrometeorological Technician

  • Dan Deal, Hydrometeorological Technician

Electronic Technicians

  • Jim Knutson, Electronic Systems Analyst (ESA)

  • Bill Cronin, Electronics Technician

  • David Reed, Electronics Technician

  • Carl Burnside, Facilities Engineering Technician (FET)