National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

The Staff of the National Weather Service office in Spokane

Administrative Personnel

​ Ronald Miller Meteorologist In Charge                        

​ Andrew Brown / Warning Coordination Meteorologist

​ Chad Shafer / Science & Operations Officer

 Jodi Fitts / Administrative Support Assistant


IT/Electronic Staff

​ Todd Carter / Information Technology Officer

 Mike Henry / Electronic Systems Analyst

 Paul Kozsan / Electronic Technician

 John Neat  / Electronic Technician


Observation Program Leader
 Ken Daniels

Service Hydrologist
 Robin Fox

Lead Forecasters

 Jon Fox

 Greg Koch

 Steve Bodnar
 Jeremy Wolf
 Char Dewey


General Forecasters

 Rocco Pelatti

 Miranda Cote

 Steven Van Horn

 Laurie Nisbet

 Joey Clevenger

 Jennifer Simmons

 Valerie Thaler

Rebekah Cheatham