National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
Below are County Warning Areas (CWAs) in Arkansas. The Little Rock, AR office of the National Weather Service serves 47 counties. The latest additions (by transfer from the Memphis CWA) were Lawrence and Randolph Counties in 2018. Outside of the Little Rock CWA, 10 counties are served by the Memphis, TN office, with 9 counties served by the Shreveport, LA office, 7 counties served by the Tulsa, OK office, and 2 counties served by the Jackson, MS office.
Little Rock

Arkansas                Grant                    Perry
Baxter                  Hot Spring               Pike
Boone                   Independence             Polk
Bradley                 Izard                    Pope
Calhoun                 Jackson                  Prairie
Clark                   Jefferson                Pulaski
Cleburne                Johnson                  Randolph
Cleveland               Lincoln                  Saline
Conway                  Lawrence                 Scott
Dallas                  Logan                    Searcy
Desha                   Lonoke                   Sharp
Drew                    Marion                   Stone
Faulkner                Monroe                   Van BUren
Fulton                  Montgomery               White
Garland                 Newton                   Woodruff
Grant                   Ouachita                 Yell


Ashley                  Chicot


Clay                    Greene                   Phillips
Craighead               Lee                      Poinsett
Crittenden              Mississippi              St. Francis


Columbia                Lafayette                Nevada
Howard                  Little River             Sevier
Hempstead               Miller                   Union


Benton                  Franklin                 Sebastian
Carroll                 Madison                  Washington