National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion2:35 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices2:04 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report11:03 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report11:03 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report11:03 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:24 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:48 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices2:04 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Mon Oct 31 2016
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:13 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:26 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup2:10 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast3:45 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY12:39 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO1:24 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT1:24 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU12:39 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI12:39 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product2:05 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook11:25 AM EST Mon Feb 06 2017
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch2:38 AM EDT Sun Oct 09 2016
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement1:56 PM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning8:04 AM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FLSRAH - Flood Statement8:39 AM EDT Sun Oct 23 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning10:10 AM EDT Mon Oct 17 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 17:36 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 310:46 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report7:19 AM EST Mon Feb 13 2017
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)7:00 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning6:57 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement7:51 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning6:48 PM EDT Sat Jul 30 2016
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch9:55 PM EDT Wed Sep 28 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory6:21 AM EST Sun Jan 22 2017
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory11:58 AM EST Tue Jan 10 2017

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast2:06 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast2:06 PM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:44 PM EST Tue Feb 21 2017
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast9:23 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert12:05 PM EST Sat Nov 19 2016
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast10:15 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message12:58 PM EST Thu Feb 16 2017
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message11:49 AM EST Wed Feb 01 2017
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 02 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement7:00 AM EST Wed Feb 22 2017
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report1:34 AM EST Mon Feb 13 2017
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report1:31 AM EST Mon Feb 13 2017
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report1:31 AM EST Mon Feb 13 2017
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement9:06 AM EST Wed Feb 15 2017