National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion9:49 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices12:06 PM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report1:38 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report1:37 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report1:37 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:33 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:19 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices12:05 PM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:50 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:18 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:15 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup12:10 PM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY7:42 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO7:42 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT7:42 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU7:42 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI7:42 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product12:04 PM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook12:14 PM EDT Thu Apr 03 2014
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch12:33 AM EDT Sun Sep 14 2014
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement5:24 AM EDT Tue Sep 09 2014
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning11:00 PM EDT Mon Sep 08 2014
FLSRAH - Flood Statement10:01 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
FLWRAH - Flood Warning12:18 PM EDT Fri Sep 12 2014
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 19:12 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 39:45 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report5:14 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)5:29 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning9:31 PM EDT Tue Sep 16 2014
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement10:32 PM EDT Tue Sep 16 2014
TORRAH - Tornado Warning5:25 PM EDT Mon Aug 18 2014
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch8:52 PM EDT Thu Jul 24 2014

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory9:03 AM EDT Mon Aug 04 2014
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory11:59 AM EDT Tue Mar 18 2014

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast4:35 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast4:34 AM EDT Sun Sep 21 2014
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:09 PM EDT Sat Sep 20 2014
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast9:59 AM EDT Wed Sep 03 2014
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning3:33 AM EDT Fri Mar 14 2014

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert6:14 AM EDT Tue Jun 17 2014
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast4:25 PM EDT Sat Sep 20 2014
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message8:44 AM EDT Tue Sep 09 2014
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message10:20 AM EDT Sat Sep 13 2014
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:43 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement5:29 AM EDT Thu Sep 18 2014
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report6:33 AM EDT Mon Aug 04 2014
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report4:50 AM EDT Sun Aug 10 2014
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report8:54 PM EDT Sat Aug 02 2014
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement11:32 PM EDT Tue Sep 16 2014