National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion8:10 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices7:02 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report4:55 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report4:55 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report4:55 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:32 AM EDT Sat Sep 24 2016
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:48 AM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices7:06 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:14 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:20 AM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup8:10 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY7:36 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO7:36 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT7:36 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU7:36 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI7:36 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product7:05 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook1:15 PM EST Fri Mar 04 2016
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch3:38 AM EDT Sat Sep 03 2016
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement2:42 AM EDT Mon Sep 19 2016
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning12:21 AM EDT Mon Sep 19 2016
FLSRAH - Flood Statement9:48 PM EDT Thu Sep 22 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning4:19 PM EDT Sun Jul 17 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:47 AM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 37:45 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report9:12 AM EDT Mon Sep 19 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)10:41 AM EDT Thu Sep 22 2016
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning1:43 PM EDT Thu Sep 01 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement2:13 PM EDT Thu Sep 01 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning6:48 PM EDT Sat Jul 30 2016
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch11:38 PM EDT Fri Jul 08 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory9:02 AM EDT Sun Sep 18 2016
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory2:44 AM EST Tue Feb 16 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast7:11 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast7:14 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:44 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast7:44 AM EDT Thu Sep 08 2016
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert3:49 AM EDT Mon Jul 25 2016
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast5:15 PM EDT Sun Sep 25 2016
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message6:05 AM EDT Wed Sep 14 2016
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message3:17 PM EDT Thu Aug 25 2016
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 02 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement10:41 AM EDT Thu Sep 22 2016
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report2:24 AM EDT Sun Sep 11 2016
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report2:01 AM EDT Sun Sep 11 2016
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report4:04 AM EDT Sun Aug 28 2016
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement1:12 PM EDT Mon Sep 19 2016