National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion3:26 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices4:01 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report4:50 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report4:49 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report4:49 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook7:12 AM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:51 AM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices4:06 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:22 AM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:54 AM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup6:10 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY4:15 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO1:39 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT1:39 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU1:39 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI1:39 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product4:05 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook10:28 AM EDT Fri Apr 03 2015
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch10:11 PM EDT Sat Jun 27 2015
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement10:53 PM EDT Wed Aug 19 2015
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning8:41 PM EDT Wed Aug 19 2015
FLSRAH - Flood Statement10:25 PM EDT Tue Aug 25 2015
FLWRAH - Flood Warning12:13 AM EDT Fri Jun 19 2015
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:44 AM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 36:10 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
RVSRAH - Special River Statement11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 04 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report7:43 PM EDT Wed Aug 26 2015
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)7:39 AM EDT Thu Aug 27 2015
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning7:17 PM EDT Wed Aug 26 2015
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement7:50 PM EDT Wed Aug 26 2015
TORRAH - Tornado Warning11:45 AM EDT Mon Jul 13 2015
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch7:03 PM EDT Thu Jul 23 2015

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory7:54 AM EDT Tue Jul 21 2015
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory8:26 AM EST Fri Mar 06 2015

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast4:25 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast4:20 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast4:00 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast9:10 AM EDT Tue Aug 25 2015
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning6:32 AM EDT Sat Apr 04 2015

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert6:14 AM EDT Tue Jun 17 2014
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast5:15 PM EDT Sun Aug 30 2015
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message9:48 AM EDT Wed Aug 05 2015
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message2:34 PM EDT Fri Aug 28 2015
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:19 PM EST Fri Feb 27 2015
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement7:39 AM EDT Thu Aug 27 2015
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report3:36 AM EDT Thu Jul 16 2015
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report3:58 AM EDT Fri Aug 07 2015
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report12:13 PM EDT Sun Jun 28 2015
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement7:09 PM EDT Wed Aug 26 2015