National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion6:48 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices7:01 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report2:43 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report2:43 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report2:43 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:50 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data9:43 AM EST Sun Dec 17 2017
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices7:06 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Tue Oct 31 2017
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:12 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast9:48 AM EST Sun Dec 17 2017
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup9:10 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast3:45 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY6:27 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO9:06 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT9:06 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU6:27 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI8:03 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product7:05 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook12:09 PM EST Fri Mar 03 2017
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch3:04 AM EDT Tue Aug 29 2017
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement10:31 PM EDT Fri Sep 01 2017
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning7:53 PM EDT Fri Sep 01 2017
FLSRAH - Flood Statement11:25 PM EDT Mon Oct 23 2017
FLWRAH - Flood Warning5:45 AM EDT Sun Jun 25 2017
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 17:41 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 38:29 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report9:19 PM EST Sat Dec 09 2017
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)10:09 AM EST Wed Dec 13 2017
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning5:35 PM EDT Mon Oct 23 2017
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement6:16 PM EDT Mon Oct 23 2017
TORRAH - Tornado Warning5:58 PM EDT Fri Sep 01 2017
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch1:27 AM EDT Tue Oct 24 2017

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory10:59 AM EST Tue Dec 05 2017
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory9:57 AM EST Sun Dec 10 2017

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast7:11 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast7:13 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast4:05 PM EST Sun Dec 17 2017
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast7:52 AM EST Fri Dec 15 2017
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert4:24 AM EDT Fri Jul 21 2017
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast9:15 AM EST Mon Dec 18 2017
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message10:01 AM EST Fri Dec 15 2017
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message6:36 AM EST Tue Dec 12 2017
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:19 PM EST Fri Mar 03 2017
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement10:09 AM EST Wed Dec 13 2017
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report1:00 AM EST Sat Dec 09 2017
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report3:46 AM EST Sun Dec 10 2017
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report2:47 AM EST Tue Nov 28 2017
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement12:17 PM EST Fri Dec 08 2017