National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion7:14 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices6:12 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report4:43 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report4:43 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report4:43 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:33 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:40 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices6:12 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:50 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:15 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:41 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup7:10 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY1:21 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO1:21 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT1:21 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU1:21 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI1:21 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product6:14 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook12:14 PM EDT Thu Apr 03 2014
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch12:33 AM EDT Sun Sep 14 2014
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement5:24 AM EDT Tue Sep 09 2014
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning11:00 PM EDT Mon Sep 08 2014
FLSRAH - Flood Statement5:05 PM EDT Thu Oct 16 2014
FLWRAH - Flood Warning10:36 PM EDT Wed Oct 15 2014
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:27 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 310:50 AM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
RVSRAH - Special River Statement7:28 PM EDT Wed Oct 15 2014

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report2:38 PM EDT Tue Oct 14 2014
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)7:12 AM EDT Wed Oct 22 2014
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning5:59 PM EDT Sat Oct 11 2014
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement6:37 PM EDT Sat Oct 11 2014
TORRAH - Tornado Warning5:25 PM EDT Mon Aug 18 2014
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch8:52 PM EDT Thu Jul 24 2014

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory10:01 AM EDT Wed Oct 01 2014
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory11:59 AM EDT Tue Mar 18 2014

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast3:05 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast3:05 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:05 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast1:32 PM EDT Thu Oct 23 2014
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning3:33 AM EDT Fri Mar 14 2014

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert6:14 AM EDT Tue Jun 17 2014
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast4:28 PM EDT Fri Oct 24 2014
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message7:03 AM EDT Wed Oct 08 2014
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message11:11 PM EDT Tue Oct 07 2014
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:43 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement7:12 AM EDT Wed Oct 22 2014
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report6:33 AM EDT Mon Aug 04 2014
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report4:50 AM EDT Sun Aug 10 2014
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report3:55 AM EDT Thu Sep 25 2014
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement8:43 AM EDT Wed Oct 15 2014