National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion12:41 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices1:02 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report2:07 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report2:07 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report2:07 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook7:04 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:55 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices1:07 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:02 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table8:24 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:26 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup2:10 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY1:36 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO1:36 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT1:36 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU1:36 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI1:36 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product1:06 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook1:15 PM EST Fri Mar 04 2016
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch3:43 AM EDT Tue Jun 07 2016
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement7:13 PM EDT Wed Jun 15 2016
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning6:34 PM EDT Wed Jun 15 2016
FLSRAH - Flood Statement3:24 PM EDT Tue Jun 28 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning9:55 AM EST Thu Feb 25 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:45 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 38:56 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report9:46 AM EDT Sat Jun 25 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)6:15 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning8:51 PM EDT Fri Jun 24 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement9:31 PM EDT Fri Jun 24 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning7:37 PM EDT Thu Jun 23 2016
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch10:49 PM EDT Thu Jun 23 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory6:58 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory2:44 AM EST Tue Feb 16 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast1:13 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast1:14 PM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:55 PM EDT Tue Jun 28 2016
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast9:40 AM EDT Mon Jun 27 2016
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert7:18 AM EDT Tue Jun 14 2016
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast11:15 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message12:17 PM EDT Tue Jun 21 2016
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message1:15 PM EDT Tue Jun 21 2016
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 02 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement6:15 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report3:31 AM EDT Mon Jun 13 2016
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report2:34 AM EDT Tue May 03 2016
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report3:00 AM EDT Thu Mar 17 2016
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement3:16 AM EDT Wed Jun 29 2016