National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion6:45 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices3:39 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report3:21 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report3:21 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report3:21 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:43 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data9:26 AM EST Mon Jan 26 2015
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices3:39 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast3:50 AM EST Mon Nov 03 2014
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:50 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast9:34 AM EST Mon Jan 26 2015
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup9:10 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast4:45 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY6:30 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO6:30 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT6:30 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU6:30 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI7:21 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product3:39 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook10:55 AM EST Thu Jan 22 2015
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch12:33 AM EDT Sun Sep 14 2014
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement5:24 AM EDT Tue Sep 09 2014
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning11:00 PM EDT Mon Sep 08 2014
FLSRAH - Flood Statement7:42 PM EST Mon Jan 19 2015
FLWRAH - Flood Warning4:10 AM EST Mon Jan 19 2015
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:28 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 39:00 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:25 PM EST Wed Nov 26 2014

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report6:49 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)5:28 AM EST Wed Jan 21 2015
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning4:46 PM EST Sun Jan 04 2015
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement5:20 PM EST Sun Jan 04 2015
TORRAH - Tornado Warning4:54 PM EST Sun Jan 04 2015
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch8:52 PM EDT Thu Jul 24 2014

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory10:04 AM EST Thu Jan 15 2015
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory11:58 AM EST Wed Jan 14 2015

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast4:55 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast4:55 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:38 PM EST Mon Jan 26 2015
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast11:27 AM EST Thu Jan 22 2015
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning3:33 AM EDT Fri Mar 14 2014

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert6:14 AM EDT Tue Jun 17 2014
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast5:02 PM EST Sat Jan 24 2015
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message3:54 PM EST Sun Jan 04 2015
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message1:32 PM EST Mon Jan 19 2015
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:43 PM EDT Wed Sep 17 2014
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement5:28 AM EST Wed Jan 21 2015
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report3:32 AM EST Tue Jan 13 2015
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report3:58 AM EST Fri Jan 09 2015
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report2:26 AM EST Thu Dec 25 2014
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement5:47 AM EST Tue Jan 27 2015