National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion1:22 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices1:01 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report2:05 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report2:05 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report2:05 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook4:18 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:18 AM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices1:06 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Mon Oct 31 2016
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:16 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast11:35 AM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup3:10 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast3:45 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY12:24 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO12:24 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT12:24 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU12:24 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI12:24 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product1:04 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook12:37 PM EST Wed Jan 11 2017
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch2:38 AM EDT Sun Oct 09 2016
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement1:56 PM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning8:04 AM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FLSRAH - Flood Statement8:39 AM EDT Sun Oct 23 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning10:10 AM EDT Mon Oct 17 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 17:45 AM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 312:06 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report4:58 PM EST Mon Jan 09 2017
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)6:59 AM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning6:57 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement7:51 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning6:48 PM EDT Sat Jul 30 2016
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch9:55 PM EDT Wed Sep 28 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory10:10 AM EST Tue Jan 17 2017
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory11:58 AM EST Tue Jan 10 2017

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast1:10 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast10:13 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast4:07 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast8:10 PM EST Tue Dec 06 2016
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert12:05 PM EST Sat Nov 19 2016
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast4:15 PM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message10:55 AM EST Fri Jan 13 2017
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message2:37 PM EST Wed Jan 11 2017
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 02 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement6:59 AM EST Wed Jan 18 2017
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report4:06 AM EST Sat Jan 14 2017
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report2:04 AM EST Thu Jan 19 2017
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report3:48 AM EST Tue Jan 03 2017
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement8:10 AM EST Tue Jan 17 2017