National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion3:19 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices4:01 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report4:39 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report4:39 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report4:39 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook3:47 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data10:57 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices4:06 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Mon Oct 31 2016
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:25 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast10:58 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup6:10 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast3:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY6:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO6:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT6:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU6:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI6:45 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product4:05 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook1:15 PM EST Fri Mar 04 2016
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch2:38 AM EDT Sun Oct 09 2016
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement1:56 PM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning8:04 AM EDT Tue Oct 11 2016
FLSRAH - Flood Statement8:39 AM EDT Sun Oct 23 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning10:10 AM EDT Mon Oct 17 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:18 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 36:25 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report5:23 PM EDT Mon Oct 10 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)11:00 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning6:57 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement7:51 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning6:48 PM EDT Sat Jul 30 2016
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch9:55 PM EDT Wed Sep 28 2016

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory8:56 AM EST Sun Nov 13 2016
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory2:44 AM EST Tue Feb 16 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast3:51 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast3:54 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:40 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast8:10 PM EST Tue Dec 06 2016
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning8:07 PM EDT Sat Apr 09 2016

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert12:05 PM EST Sat Nov 19 2016
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast4:15 PM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message10:11 AM EST Fri Dec 02 2016
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message8:10 AM EST Sun Dec 04 2016
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast11:27 AM EST Wed Mar 02 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement11:00 AM EST Wed Dec 07 2016
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report3:59 AM EST Thu Dec 01 2016
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report3:55 AM EST Thu Dec 01 2016
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report3:51 AM EST Thu Dec 01 2016
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement7:51 PM EST Wed Nov 30 2016