National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
*** NOTE *** NOTE *** NOTE ***
Products which have not been updated within the last 24 hours are highlighted in red
and may not be available for viewing

 Routine Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AFDRAH - Area Forecast Discussion6:43 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
AFMRAH - Area Forecast Matrices7:02 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
CLIRDU - RDU Daily Climate Report2:11 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
CLIGSO - GSO Daily Climate Report2:11 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
CLIFAY - FAY Daily Climate Report2:11 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
HWORAH - Hazardous Weather Outlook4:19 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
HYDRAH - Daily Hydrometeorological Data9:22 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
PFMRAH - Point Forecast Matrices7:06 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RECRAH - Recreational Lake Forecast4:00 PM EDT Sat Oct 31 2015
RTPRAH - Regional Max/Min & Precipitation Table7:22 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RVDRAH - Daily River & Lake Forecast9:19 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RWRRAH - Regional Weather Roundup9:10 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
SFTRAH - Tabular State Forecast3:45 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
TAFFAY - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KFAY6:36 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
TAFGSO - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KGSO6:36 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
TAFINT - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KINT6:36 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
TAFRDU - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRDU6:36 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
TAFRWI - Terminal Aviation Forecast for KRWI6:36 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
ZFPRAH - Zone Forecast Product7:05 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016

 Hydrological Products
Product Name Last Update Time
ESFRAH - Hydrologic Outlook11:29 AM EST Mon Feb 08 2016
FFARAH - Flood/Flash Flood Watch2:25 AM EST Thu Dec 31 2015
FFSRAH - Flash Flood Statement6:32 PM EST Wed Dec 30 2015
FFWRAH - Flash Flood Warning3:35 PM EST Wed Dec 30 2015
FLSRAH - Flood Statement9:34 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
FLWRAH - Flood Warning3:02 PM EST Mon Feb 08 2016
RR1RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 18:17 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RR3RAH - Hydro-Met Data Report Part 39:01 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RVSRAH - Special River Statement8:46 PM EST Tue Nov 10 2015

 Severe Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
LSRRAH - Preliminary Local Storm Report12:24 PM EST Mon Feb 08 2016
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement(Snow and Ice Reports)4:54 AM EST Wed Feb 10 2016
SVRRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Warning3:14 PM EST Wed Feb 03 2016
SVSRAH - Severe Weather Statement3:51 PM EST Wed Feb 03 2016
TORRAH - Tornado Warning8:03 AM EST Wed Dec 23 2015
WCNRAH - Severe Thunderstorm Watch7:03 PM EDT Thu Jul 23 2015

 Winter & Non-Precipitation Products
Product Name Last Update Time
NPWRAH - Non-Precipitation Watch/Warning/Advisory6:03 PM EST Tue Jan 12 2016
WSWRAH - Winter Storm Watch/Warning/Advisory5:12 PM EST Sun Feb 07 2016

 Fire Weather Products
Product Name Last Update Time
PFWRAH - Point Fire Weather Forecast7:11 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
FWFRAH - Fire Weather Forecast7:13 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
FWMRAH - NFDRS Forecast3:40 PM EST Tue Feb 09 2016
FWSRAH - Spot Forecast7:35 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
RFWRAH - Fire Weather Watch/Red Flag Warning6:32 AM EDT Sat Apr 04 2015

 Other Products
Product Name Last Update Time
AQARAH - Air Quality Alert2:54 PM EDT Thu Sep 03 2015
AQIRAH - Air Quality Forecast9:15 AM EST Thu Feb 11 2016
FTMRAX - KRAX Radar Free Text Message12:57 PM EST Thu Jan 28 2016
FTMRDU - KRDU Radar Free Text Message3:20 PM EST Wed Feb 10 2016
NOWRAH - Short Term Forecast5:19 PM EST Fri Feb 27 2015
PNSRAH - Public Information Statement4:54 AM EST Wed Feb 10 2016
RERFAY - FAY Record Event Report5:52 AM EST Thu Dec 31 2015
RERGSO - GSO Record Event Report10:41 AM EST Thu Feb 04 2016
RERRDU - RDU Record Event Report2:44 AM EST Sat Jan 23 2016
SPSRAH - Special Weather Statement5:32 PM EST Mon Feb 08 2016