National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

The Staff of WFO Wakefield

To reduce spam we removed "mailto" feature. Simply copy & paste the name into your mail program to write us.



Meteorologist-In-Charge - Jeff Orrock email

Warning Coordination Meteorologist - Eric Seymour email

Science Operations Officer - Mike Dutter email

Electronic Systems Analyst - Ron Boyle email

Administrative Assistant - Fay Gay email



Service Hydrologist - Jonathan McGee email


Information Technology

Information Technology Officer - Scott Schumann email


Cooperative Network

Observation Program Leader - Jordan Pegram email


Lead Forecasters

Wayne Albright email

Larry Brown email

Michael Montefusco email

Michael Rusnak email

Andrew Zimmerman email



Tim Gingrich email

Ryan Rogers email

Alec Butner email

Eswar Iyer email

Cody Poche email

Roman Miller email

Allison Mitchell email


   Electronics Technicians

Louie Drebing email

David Evers email