National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

National Weather Service Omaha/Valley,NE
Home  |  Office  |  History


Office Management
Suzanne Fortin - Meteorologist in Charge (MIC)
Brian Smith - Warning Coordination Meteorologist (WCM)
Brian Barjenbruch - Science and Operations Officer (SOO)
Larry Howard - Electronics Systems Analyst (ESA)

Additional Staff
David Pearson - Senior Service Hydrologist (SSH)
Scott Gwinn - Information Technology Officer (ITO)
Joni Brand - Observations Program Leader (OPL)
Jennifer Clason - Administrative Support Assistant (ASA)

Lead Meteorologists
Van DeWald
Rebecca Kern
Corey Mead
Laurel McCoy

Clint Aegerter
David Eastlack
Paul Fajman
Katie Gross
Taylor Nicolaisen
Dirk Petersen

Pathways Students
Brennen Darrah
Cal Watson

Electronics Technicians
Keith Rose
Greg Swede