National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce
  Introduction     History     Operations     Radar     Upper Air     Observations     NOAA
Weather Radio
    Staff Listing  

Office Tour
Staff Listing
 Administrative Team
Brian LaMarre Meteorologist-In-Charge
Dan Noah Warning Coordination Meteorologist
Steve Duaime Electronic Systems Analyst
Vacant Science Operations Officer
Vacant Observations Program Leader
Jennifer Pierson Administrative Assistant
Ernie Jillson Information Technology Officer/Meteorologist
Eric Oglesby Service Hydrologist/Meteorologist
 Senior Meteorologists
John McMichael Senior Meteorologist
Paul Close Senior Meteorologist
Rick Davis Senior Meteorologist and Incident Meteorologist (IMET)
Jennifer Hubbard Senior Meteorologist
Nicole Carlisle Senior Meteorologist
Richard Rude Meteorologist
Tyler Fleming Meteorologist
Rodney Wynn Meteorologist
Dustin Norman Meteorologist
Stephen Shiveley Meteorologist
Tony Hurt Meteorologist
Keily Delerme Meteorologist
Austen Flannery Meteorologist
 Electronics Technician Team
Bobby Gianino Electronics Technician
Josh Campbell Electronics Technician
 Regional Specialist Team
Mike Hicks Facilities Engineering Technician
 NWS Pathways and Volunteer Students
Amanda Lee NWS Pathways Student Meteorologist