National Weather Service United States Department of Commerce

< October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Historical Memorial Day Weather

Published 2023-05-23

Historical Memorial Day Weather

Climatological Frost and Freeze Information

Published 2022-10-03

Climatological Frost and Freeze Information

September Summary

Published 2022-10-02

September 2022 summary

How Is Your Region Doing With Annual Precipitation So Far?

Published 2022-09-30

How Is Your Region Doing With Annual Precipitation So Far?

REGISTER TODAY for the 2022 KenTenn Workshop!

Published 2022-09-20

Register for the 2022 KenTenn Workshop!

Check Out Our 2022 Ambassador Of Excellence!

Published 2022-09-20

Check Out Our 2022 Ambassador Of Excellence!

24 Hour Precipitation Ending at 8 AM EDT/7 AM CDT This Morning

Published 2022-09-19

24 Hour Precipitation Ending at 8 AM EDT/7 AM CDT This Morning

Autumn Begins at 9:04 pm EDT/8:04pm CDT September 22

Published 2022-09-15

Autumn Begins at 9:04 pm EDT/8:04pm CDT September 22

Join the hundreds of volunteers in Kentucky and Indiana who measure and report rainfall

Published 2022-09-08

Join CoCoRaHS!

Rochester River Gauge Changes Coming Oct 6th

Published 2022-09-07

Rochester River Gauge Datum Changes Coming Oct 6th